google-site-verification=JGt6c8y1qAgmtMMqRUU1WDkcoWWpmi2sZOFmyYzcnDY

Ce Que Nous Offrons

Ce Que Nous Offrons

Futuresolar produit BIFACIALES, MONOCRISTALLIN, POLYCRISTALLIN panneaux solaires.

Votre MEILLEUR Fabricant PHOTOVOLTAÏQUE

  • Bifaciales Panneau Solaire
    Bifaciales Panneau Solaire

    Les plus avancés du Module PV de la technologie - Bifaciales Panneaux Solaires

  • Mono Panneau Solaire
    Mono Panneau Solaire

    PERC la Moitié des cellules des Panneaux Solaires

  • Poly Panneau Solaire
    Poly Panneau Solaire

    Haute efficacité Poly FutureSolar Panneaux PHOTOVOLTAÏQUES

À Propos De Nous
FUTURESOLAR GROUP CO LTD.

Futuresolar , FutureSolar Group Co., Ltd est un professionnel module solaire fabricant avec une expérience dans la production et le contrôle de la qualité depuis 2015. Futuresolar est également un prestataire de services techniques pour les centrales solaires (sur le réseau et hors réseau), y compris les techniques de conception, d'installation et de maintenance,pour des clients partout dans le monde. Pour servir les clients, Futuresolar ajusté sa stratégie et commencé à coopérer avec le haut-niveau des usines en Au cambodge, au Vietnam, pour produire Futuresolar modules. Avec le meilleur et le plus avancé des équipements de production dans les différents pays, Futuresolar montre plus de compétitivité sur les marchés AMÉRICAIN et européen avec des modules solaires en dehors de la Chine. Vision: Changer la façon dont nous produisons et uti...

Résidentiel Maison Solaire
Résidentiel Maison Solaire
Commercial Système Solaire
Commercial Système Solaire
Industriel Et Utilitaire De La Centrale Solaire De
Industriel Et Utilitaire De La Centrale Solaire De
Au Futuresolar nous sommes à la mise sous tension de la vie en vert par rendre l'énergie solaire abordable
  • Quatre cent cinquante trois mille quatre cent soixante dix

    Mw de systèmes solaires

  • Dix neuf million cinq cent dix mille trois cent quatre vingt six

    Modules solaires sur futuresolar systèmes

  • Soixante dix huit million cents vingt trois mille sept cent quatre vingt treize

    La tonne de CO2, décalage de plus de 25 ans par des modules sur futuresolar systèmes

  • De 9,9 Milliards d'euros

    L'huile de gallons décalage de plus de 25 ans par des modules sur futuresolar systèmes

Produit Chaud

Futuresolar Bifaciales 410 w, 420w, 430w, 440w module; Demi-cellule 390w, 400w, 410 w PERC Mono module

  • black solar panel manufacturers
    Futuresolar noir des panneaux solaires de la moitié des cellules 400-450w monocristallin panneau solaire
  • Solar Panels without Anti Dumping Taxes
    Demi-cellule 400w-420w perc haute efficacité des panneaux solaires sans anti-dumping impôts
  • Bifacial Double Glass Module
    Bifaciales en verre à double demi-cellule photovoltaïque module 410 w-450w
  • Bifacial Solar Panels Manufacturers
    Futuresolar Tier 1 vertical double face bifaciales panneaux solaires 350W-380W

Cas De Projet

Par service Après-vente parfait et de haute qualité, de la réputation sur les panneaux solaires du marché, FutureSolar Groupe fournit des panneaux solaires et de compléter le système d'alimentation solaire.

  • 2,5 MW Ferme Solaire Mono 380w Panneau Solaire

    2,5 MW Ferme Solaire Mono 380w Panneau Solaire
  • 2.8 kW Complète Hors réseau Système Solaire avec des Batteries au Gel

    2.8 kW Complète Hors réseau Système Solaire avec des Batteries au Gel
  • Résidentiel 10kW Grille Liée Système Solaire

    Résidentiel 10kW Grille Liée Système Solaire
dernières nouvelles

Avoir une meilleure compréhension au sujet de Votre MEILLEUR Fabricant PHOTOVOLTAÏQUE FutureSolar Groupe.

Jul 16 ,2020 Une Rétroaction Positive des Clients à propos des Futuresolar Modules
Une Rétroaction Positive des Clients à propos des Futuresolar Modules

Un bilan positif laissé par le client sur Futuresolar les modules solaires Futuresolar garde de grande qualité panneau solaire à l'échelle mondiale les gens à faire de notre terre un vert lieu de vie.

Apr 24 ,2020 Futuresolar sur SPI
Futuresolar sur SPI

Futuresolar assister à l'Amérique du Nord Exposition Solaire Solar Power International 2019

Apr 24 ,2020 Comment trouver la bonne panneaux solaires pour votre projet?
Comment trouver la bonne panneaux solaires pour votre projet?

Tout d'abord, déterminer le nombre de panneaux utilisés dans votre système solaire, c'est assez facile en mathématiques. Deuxièmement, poly, mono ou bifaciales. Bifaciales modules sont parfaits pour les graminées, terre, béton, terre, flottant système d'énergie solaire et des bâtiments. Mais c'est le prix le plus élevé. Mono a un meilleur prix que bifaciales et poly est le moins cher. Troisièmement, ici votre meilleur fabricant de modules solaires photovoltaïques Futuresolar offre 12 ans de garantie sur le produit et 25 ans linéaire de garantie. Et c'est à 30 ans linéaire de garantie sur bifaciales modules.

Apr 24 ,2020 Flottant système solaire avec module Futuresolar
Flottant système solaire avec module Futuresolar

Ce qui est flottant solaire? Comment faire Futuresolar flottant des panneaux solaires? Flottant solaire, aussi connu comme flottante photovoltaïque (FPV), est toute sorte de photovoltaïque flottante au-dessus d'un corps de l'eau. Les panneaux solaires doivent être fixées à un porteur de la structure qui les maintient au-dessus de la surface. Si vous tombez sur un flottant de l'installation solaire, il est très probablement situé dans un lac ou d'un bassin, car les eaux sont généralement plus calmes de l'océan. Il est également fréquent pour installer flottant solaire structures de grande envergure, l'homme des plans d'eau, tels que des réservoirs. Avantages de l'flottant solaire Il y a quelques avantages à l'installation d'un flottant système de panneau solaire par rapport aux autres types traditionnels de projets, et les plus importants sont: Pas de perte de valeur des terres de l'espace L'un des plus grands avantages de flottant panneaux solaires système est que les installations ne nécessitent pas des terrains de valeur. Beaucoup de ces installations peut prendre l'espace inutilisé sur les plans d'eau, tels que les barrages hydroélectriques, les réservoirs de traitement des eaux usées, des étangs ou réservoirs d'eau potable. Cela permet aux propriétaires fonciers de faire usage d'une zone qui n'auraient autrement pas être utilisé au lieu de l'installer sur terre ensoleillée qui pourrait potentiellement servir à une autre fin, en bas de la ligne. En outre, l'installation de panneaux solaires sur ouvrir l'eau réduit la nécessité pour l'enlèvement d'arbres et le défrichement de la forêt, une pratique utilisée dans le cas de certains des plus grands panneaux solaires installés. Hausse panneau solaire de rendement Les panneaux solaires sont durables et peuvent effectuer sous de hautes températures. Mais comme avec d'autres appareils électroniques, avec des températures plus élevées venir diminution de la puissance de sortie. Le panneau solaire de rendement a tendance à diminuer à mesure que les températures augmentent, ce qui peut être une source de préoccupation pour les propriétaires qui cherchent à installer des panneaux dans un climat chaud et ensoleillé. Le corps de l'eau que l'hôte flottant de panneaux solaires peut aider à refroidir les équipements solaires, ce qui signifie que les panneaux produisent de l'électricité à une efficacité accrue dans les climats chauds qu'ils pourraient autrement. Avantages pour l'environnement Flottant panneaux solaires peuvent certainement jouer un rôle en contribuant à un environnement plus sain. Avec flottant solaire les installations, l'eau n'a pas seulement un effet de refroidissement de l'équipement solaire: il fonctionne dans l'autre sens aussi. Le flottant de panneau solaire de la structure des nuances du corps de l'eau et réduit l'évaporation de ces étangs, les réservoirs et les lacs. Ceci est particulièrement utile dans les zones sujettes à la sécheresse, comme la perte d'eau due à l'évaporation peut ...

Apr 24 ,2020 À effet de serre Module PV Option
À effet de serre Module PV Option

Panneaux solaires produire de l'électricité pour l'alimentation électrique de l'équipement dans l'effet de serre comme les ventilateurs, les pompes ou les lumières, et ‘solaire’ désigne classiquement de systèmes solaires PHOTOVOLTAÏQUES. Généralement, un PV panneau solaire système génère 10 à 35 kWh par pieds carrés par an. Un à effet de serre dure généralement de 1 kWh par pied carré de l'énergie chaque année. Un à effet de serre qui prend jusqu'à 10 000 pieds carrés d'espace aurez besoin 27 3 par 5 pieds panneaux solaires pour fournir la la chaleur elle a besoin. Futuresolar offre complète à effet de serre des solutions solaires, y compris: bifaciales modules solaires , onduleur, système de montage, les câbles et gratuit de conception. Toute question, n'hésitez pas à communiquer avec nous. Beaucoup apprécier de vos demandes.

Futuresolar rend la norme, bifaciales et personnalisé, des panneaux solaires et de fournir des composants de l'installation solaire.

Votre MEILLEUR fabricant PHOTOVOLTAÏQUE vise à la Puissance de la Vie en Vert

© droits d'auteur: 2020 FUTURESOLAR GROUP CO LTD. tous les droits sont réservés.

réseau ipv6 pris en charge

top

laisser un message

laisser un message

    Si vous êtes intéressé par nos produits et souhaitez connaître plus de détails,veuillez laisser un message ici,nous vous répondrons dès que nous le pouvons.

What We Offer

What We Offer

FUTURESOLAR produces BIFACIAL, MONOCRYSTALLINE, POLYCRYSTALLINE and Shingled solar panels.

Your BEST PV Manufacturer

  • Bifacial Solar Panel
    Bifacial Solar Panel

    Most advanced PV Module technology - Bifacial Solar Panels

  • Mono Solar Panel
    Mono Solar Panel

    PERC Half-cell Solar Panels

  • Shingled Solar Panel
    Shingled Solar Panel

    FutureSolar Shingled PV Panels

About Us
FUTURESOLAR GROUP CO LTD.

Futuresolar, FutureSolar Group Co., Ltd, is a professional solar module manufacturer with a experience in production and quality control since 2015. Futuresolar is also a provider of technical services for solar power plant (on-grid and off-grid), including technical design, installation and maintenance,for customers all over the world. To serve global customers, Futuresolar adjusted its strategy and started to cooperate with the top-level factories in Cambodia, Vietnam to produce Futuresolar modules. With the best and most advanced production equipment in different countries, Futuresolar shows a more and more competitive strength in US and EU markets with solar modules made out of China. Vision: Change the way we generate and use electricity, optimize energy portfolio, take responsibility of enabling a susta...

Residential Solar Home
Residential Solar Home
Commercial Solar System
Commercial Solar System
Industrial&Utility Solar Power Plant
Industrial&Utility Solar Power Plant
At Futuresolar we're powering green living by making solar energy affordable
  • 4.5

    Megawatts of solar systems

  • 19.5

    Solar modules on futuresolar systems

  • 78.1

    CO2 tons offset over 25yrs by modules on futuresolar systems

  • 9.9

    Oil gallons offset over 25yrs by modules on futuresolar systems

Hot Product

Futuresolar Bifacial 410w, 420w, 430w, 440w module; Half-cell 390w, 400w, 410w PERC Mono module

  • black solar panel manufacturers
    Futuresolar black solar panels half-cell 400w-450w mono crystalline solar panel
  • Bifacial Double Glass Module
    Bifacial double glass half-cell photovoltaic module 410w-450w
  • Bifacial Solar Panels Manufacturers
    Futuresolar Tier 1 vertical double sided bifacial solar panels 350W-380W
  • Rechargeable Lithium Battery for Solar
    PESS Wall Mounted Rechargeable Lithium Battery for Solar

Project Case

By perfect After-sale service and high quality reputation on the solar panels' market, FutureSolar Group provides solar panels and complete solar power system.

  • 2.5MW Solar Farm with Mono 380w Solar Panel

    2.5MW Solar Farm with Mono 380w Solar Panel
  • 2.8kW Complete Off-Grid Solar System with Gel Batteries

    2.8kW Complete Off-Grid Solar System with Gel Batteries
  • Residential 10kW Grid Tied Solar Home System

    Residential 10kW Grid Tied Solar Home System
latest news

Have a better understanding about Your BEST PV Manufacturer FutureSolar Group.

Jun 6 ,2022 Solar Cell Efficienty: N type solar cells
Solar Cell Efficienty: N type solar cells

    When it comes to material for making solar cells, silicon is the most bodacious of all the elements.  Its market share is an excellent circa 97%1.  If you want solar PV, there is next to no choice other than silicon.  However, there is more than one type of silicon cell, which is fortunate for people who enjoy faffing about when deciding what to buy.     Many people are aware silicon solar comes in a choice of two non-delicious flavours — monosilicon and polysilicon.  Or monocrystalline silicon and polycrystalline silicon for people who totally have the time to pronounce the extra syllables.  Monosilicon cells are more efficient, but polysilicon is cheaper.  The battle between photonic and economic efficiency has roughly split world production between the two.     But there is another choice very few people are aware they are making, but it occurs when they select high end, high efficiency, solar panels that use N-type solar cells over panels that use the much more common, but lower efficiency, P-type solar cells. If you are wondering what the differences between P-type and N-type solar cells are, that’s a really most excellent occurrence, because that’s what this article is all about.     A conventional crystalline silicon (c-Si) solar cell is a silicon wafer doped with various chemicals to encourage power production. The main difference between p-type and n-type solar cells is the number of electrons. A p-type cell usually dopes its silicon wafer with boron, which has one less electron than silicon (making the cell positively charged). An n-type cell is doped with phosphorus, which has one more electron than silicon (making the cell negatively charged).     On June, FutureSolar Group launches it's newest N-type solar module which reaches to a 24.13% efficiency.

Dec 1 ,2020 New generation of 500 watt panels
New generation of 500 watt panels

The FUTURESOLAR panels use the came 210 mm silicon wafers, what this results in is a 500W module that comes in just slightly larger than 72-cell designs with 156.75 mm wafers. For applications where you have a lot of area, particularly commercial and especially utility-scale, it’s really significant. You could just use fewer modules, it reduces handling costs and overall balance-of-system costs go down. If there are less modules needed to reach the capacity specifications of a project, that means overall project costs will go down as these modules become economically viable. A significant area that will see cost reduction will come from the racking and trackers. “It’s going to drive down the cost of racks and trackers per watt,” said Nicholas, head of technology at FUTURESOLAR, an U.S branded solar panels manufacturer. What can you do with higher watt FUTURESOLAR  panels? Higher wattage panels open up a lot of possibilities. If you are space-constrained on your roof, installing more efficient and powerful solar panels can help you come closer to offsetting your electricity usage with your solar installation.

Aug 14 ,2020 500kW Grid-tie Solar System for Farm
500kW Grid-tie Solar System for Farm

Futuresolar provides complete components for this 500kW on-grid solar system, includes: Futuresolar Poly Solar panels, Growatt Inverters, Grid connect cabinet, Transformer, PV Cable, AC Cables and solar mounting system. Futuresolar aims at POWER GREEN LIVING.

Jul 16 ,2020 Positive Feedback from Client about Futuresolar Modules
Positive Feedback from Client about Futuresolar Modules

A positive review left by client on Futuresolar solar modules Futuresolar keeps make high quality solar panel to world-wide people to make our earth a green place for living.

Apr 24 ,2020 Futuresolar on SPI
Futuresolar on SPI

Futuresolar attending North America Solar Exhibition  Solar Power International 2019

Apr 24 ,2020 How to find the right solar panels for your project?
How to find the right solar panels for your project?

First of all, figure out how many panels would be used in your solar system, this is quite easy by math. Second, poly, mono or bifacial. Bifacial modules are perfect for grasses land, concrete land, floating solar power system and buildings. But it's price is the highest. Mono has better price than bifacial and poly is the cheapest. Third, here your best solar pv module manufacturer Futuresolar provides 12 years product warranty and 25 years linear warranty. And it's 30 years linear warranty on bifacial modules.

Apr 24 ,2020 Floating solar system with Futuresolar module
Floating solar system with Futuresolar module

What is floating solar? How do Futuresolar floating solar panels work? Floating solar, also known as floating photovoltaic (FPV), is any sort of solar array that floats on top of a body of water. Solar panels need to be affixed to a buoyant structure that keeps them above the surface. If you come across a floating solar installation, it’s most likely located in a lake or basin because the waters are generally calmer than the ocean. It’s also common to install floating solar structures on large, man-made bodies of water, such as reservoirs. Advantages of floating solar There are a few advantages to installing a floating solar panel system versus more traditional types of projects, and the most important ones are: No loss of valuable land space One of the biggest advantages of floating solar panels system is that the installations do not require valuable land space. Many of these installations can take up unused space on bodies of water, such as hydroelectric dam reservoirs, wastewater treatment ponds, or drinking water reservoirs. This allows for landowners to make use of an area that wouldn’t otherwise be used, rather than installing on sunny land that could potentially serve another purpose down the line. Additionally, installing solar panels out on open water reduces the need for tree removal and forest clearing, a practice used in the case of some larger solar panel installations. Higher solar panel performance Solar panels are durable and can perform under high temperatures. But as with other electronics, with higher temperatures come decreased power outputs. Solar panel performance tends to decline as temperatures rise, which can be a concern for property owners looking to install panels in a hot and sunny climate. The bodies of water that host floating solar arrays help cool down the solar equipment, which means the panels produce electricity at higher efficiencies in hot climates than they might otherwise. Environmental benefits Floating solar panels can certainly play a role in contributing to healthier environments. With floating solar installations, water not only has a cooling effect on solar equipment: it works the other way as well. The floating solar panel structure shades the body of water and reduces evaporation from these ponds, reservoirs, and lakes. This is a particularly useful benefit in areas susceptible to drought, as water loss to evaporation can add up over time and contribute to a shortage. The shade provided by these floating solar also help reduce the presence of algae blooms in bodies of fresh water. Algae blooms can be dangerous for human health if they occur in a source of drinking water, and can also lead to the death of plants and animals living in the body of water. Lastly, apply a bifacial PV module to floating solar system would be a perfect idea to generate more power while less spaces.

Apr 24 ,2020 Greenhouse PV Module Option
Greenhouse PV Module Option

Solar panels produce electricity to power electric equipment in the greenhouse like fans, pumps or lights, and ‘solar-powered’ conventionally refers to solar PV systems. Typically, a PV solar panel system generates 10 to 35 kWh per square feet per year. A greenhouse typically takes 1 kWh per square foot of energy every year. A greenhouse that takes up 10,000 square feet of space will need 27 3 by 5 feet solar panels to provide the heat it needs. Futuresolar provides complete greenhouse solar solutions including: bifacial solar modules, inverter, mounting system, cables and free design. Any question, feel free to contact with us. Much appreciate your inquiries.

Futuresolar makes standard, bifacial and customized solar panels and provide complete solar plant components.

Your BEST PV manufacturer aims at Power Green Living

© Copyright: 2023 FUTURESOLAR GROUP CO LTD. All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave a message

Leave a message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.